Latest Products http://www.kohinoorprinting.in Latest Products 17-03-14 en-us http://www.kohinoorprinting.in Printed Sweet Boxes http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/printed-sweet-boxes.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail a wide assortment of Printed Sweet Boxes from us. Our range of Printed Sweet Boxes is made using the high quality paper & board, which make the Printed Sweet Boxes highly endurable and long lasting in nature. Printed Rakhi Cards http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/printed-rakhi-cards.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dealing in manufacturing and supplying the premium range of Printed Rakhi Cards to its clients. The Printed Rakhi Cards, we offer, are highly acknowledged amongst clients for their eye catchy designs, excellent prints, and unique color combinations. Printed Calendars http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/printed-calendars.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Printed Calendars that are highly demanded in the market for their accurate dimension, excellent print, premium paper, and unique design. The Printed Calendars, provided by us, are as medium to advertise their company’s information. Printed Money Envelope http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/printed-money-envelope.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Printed Money Envelope that is printed using the high quality Metallic Sheet. Due to premium quality, excellent work, and eye catchy design these Printed Money Envelopes are highly acknowledged by the clients. Decorative PVC Paper http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/decorative-pvc-paper.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Decorative PVC Paper as per the exact requirements of the buyers.   Details : Made with Virgin Paper & Board with Pvc Coated Ideal for  Wardrobe, Kitchen, and Refrigrator Etc.golden Paper Roll for Gift Wrapping, Decoration Etc. Fancy Paper Plates http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/fancy-paper-plates.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. Located in Kolkata(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces.   Details : Made with Hygenic Paper & Board with Plastic Coating, Varieties of Designs and Pattern Available. Paper Plate Raw Material http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/paper-plate-raw-material.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offset Printed and Laminated Fancy Designs Paper Plate Making Raw Material  Available in Sheet &  Cutting Form, Various Gsm Craft Paper with Silver Laminated for Plates & Dona Availabe in Various Size Rolls. Readymade Garment Boxes http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/readymade-garment-boxes.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Readymade Garment Boxes at very reasonable price.   Details : Looking for New Concept of Garment Box, Come to Us. Shagun Envelopes http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/shagun-envelopes.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. Making sure to capture all marketplaces of Kolkata(India), our organization has arisen as an established provider of this range of product.   Details : Varieties of Designs & Pattern Availabe in Various Range from Low to High Prices. also Available in Customised Name Printed. Fancy Rakhi Boxes http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/fancy-rakhi-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Fancy Rakhi Boxes, which are made using the high quality card boards, paperboards, and other materials. Blister Cards http://www.kohinoorprinting.in/blister-cards.htm Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment.